Join date: Apr 21, 2022

Pusha T has made quite a bit of noise over the past few months, releasing several singles including “Diet Coke” and “Neck & Wrist.” Now, fans will not need to wait any longer for new material as Pusha T announces his fourth solo album It’s Almost Dry set to be released this Friday, April 22.

The album arrives four years after Daytona, his first Grammy-nominated album. It’s Almost Dry is set to be entirely produced by Ye and Pharrell Williams, two of his most frequent collaborators.

New album by PUSHA T is leak online, you can download it from #MusicNewGen website for free.

Download Here Leak:-

Download Here Leak:-

Album Tracks:

1 Brambleton


3 Dreaming of the Past (Ft. Kanye West)

4 Neck & Wrist (Ft. JAY-Z & Pharrell Williams)

5 Just So You Remember Who You Dealin With

6 Diet Coke

7 Rock N Roll (Ft. Kanye West & Kid Cudi)

8 1-800-Call-My-Bluff

9 Scrape It Off The Top (Ft. Don Toliver & Lil Uzi Vert)

10 Hear Me Clearly by Pusha T & Nigo

11 Open Air

12 I Can Pray For You (Ft. Labrinth & No Malice)

In his tweet, Cudi explained that the as-yet-unnamed song was recorded prior to the end of his friendship with Kanye West. "I did this song a year ago when I was still cool w Kanye," Cudi wrote. "I am not cool w that man. He's not my friend and I only cleared the song for Pusha cuz thats my guy. This is the last song u will hear me on w Kanye."

With Pusha T’s new album It’s Almost Dry dropping imminently, it’s likely the unreleased verse will end up on the project. He also revealed he’s pushing for another Clipse album, but said it’s all down to No Malice.

“You know me, I’m pressing for an album,” he said. “I’m pressing. I mean, he’s just chilling, he’s not pressing. I do have the like, ‘Little brother, I can ask you to do things,’ thing. So, that’s how I got these. And it just made sense, you know, the Nigo thing. He was there. I was particular about it [being credited as Clipse] … I just want him to see that.”

‘Neck & Wrist’ is also the first collaboration between Pusha T and Jay-Z since the 2016 single ‘Drug Dealers Anonymous’, with Pusha T revealing Jay-Z’s involvement on his album just a month prior. Speaking to the Millions Dollaz Worth of Game podcast, the Clipse rapper revealed that he had “three songs with [Jay-Z] now”, elaborating that one of the three is “something for the new album”.

(Diet Coke) Pusha T It's Almost Dry Leak All Songs Download
More actions